Classes Planned

So today was my second day of orientation and by far the best day. Today we planned classes and I actually chose a direction of where I want to go with my studies. I went in undeclared physical science but now I’m undeclared life science! Now I know that I plan on going into the psychobiology, neuroscience, or physiological sciences. It is just the step in the right direction.

(Edit) To be more specific on what classes that I am taking, let me tell you!
I have a Chemistry classes dedicated to Life Science majors. Then I have a Calculus class dedicated to Life Science Majors. And lastly, an English cluster dedicated to Mythology and studies. Sounds like it will be a fun first quarter/year.

Leave a Reply

