True Bruin Tradition: #2 Become “Bruintized”

Everyone being Bruintized! (I was the one that did not have their hand in the water at the time they took the pic)
Everyone being Bruintized! (I was the one that did not have their hand in the water at the time they took the pic)

Today was the final day of my orientation and it was honestly the best. Our New Student Advisor (NSA for short), took my group and me on a tour around campus. Although the campus is relatively large and “hilly”, it was all worth it to get a chance to do the one tradition that makes us official Bruins. So disregard my other post about being an official Bruin, because THIS post marks my beginning as an official Bruin!

Me being Bruintized and becoming an official Bruin!
Me being Bruintized and becoming an official Bruin
2 thoughts on “True Bruin Tradition: #2 Become “Bruintized”

Leave a Reply

