Midterms

I just got another midterm back and although its a low A (90.5%) its a measure of how not only how I am doing in the class and retaining the knowledge but also a way for me to gauge how the professor and TA grade. Representing Medicine has been my favorite class (because the other is just precalc) and I’m getting an A in an accelerated honors course; so that also carries some weight. However, the next 3 assignments (group presentation, final paper, and final) are all coming up. I cannot wait to see how this ends.

Leave a Reply

