Chemistry Midterm Tomorrow

Tomorrow is my chemistry midterm. This class is like the powerhouse out of the three that I am taking. It is the one that is taking up most of my time. I have spent hours studying the same material over and over again. Whenever I study for chem, the other two classes take a blow. It just so happens that this week, the myth class wants to assign the most reading. I cannot do it all; therefore, Sparknotes may just have to become my new best-friend.

On the bright side, the professor canceled the chemistry lecture so I will only have two classes tomorrow and a discussion.

Tomorrow is going to be hectic.

Leave a Reply

