Planning Classes

For next quarter, my classes are exactly the same with the exact same professors EXCEPT they are the next class within the series. So instead of taking Math 3A with Dr. Greene, I will be taking Math 3B… with Dr. Greene. This applies to all my classes next quarter.

HOWEVER, I have looked into the classes for the upper division course requirements for my major and I am in love with the psych courses that I may be taking in the future. I already planned out all the courses I want to take; yet, there are so many I cannot choose just a few of them. Hopefully I will stay on track with psychobiology because these classes look so fun!

Leave a Reply

