Winter Quarter 2016

It is Day 1 of Winter Quarter 2016 and I am coming at you live from inside my dorm! Everything is the basically the same this quarter except the classes are harder and I have a little less free time to myself. Other than that, I know this quarter will be an okay one because I know what changes I have to make to improve my studies. The classes may be harder, but I know what to do now. I evolved with the classes.

This quarter I am taking

  • Math 3B – Calculus for Life Sciences
  • Chem 14B – Thermodynamics, Electrochemistry, Kinetics, and Organic Chemistry
  • GE Cluster 30B – Never-Ending Stories: Multidisciplinary Perspectives on Myth

Same Professors, same classes, almost the same locations, but all in a new year!

Leave a Reply

