Week 2 Update

I know it has been a while so I have to apologize, but if you suspect that I am busy you are right. With this new quarter brings about new classes… well in my case, the next class in the series of classes that I am taking. Calculus has made me hit a few rough patches. Chemistry is one of those classes where you just hope that you know what is going on. Finally, the myth class has turned into folktale this time around, but the difficulty from last quarter has seemed to die down a bit.

Other than all the academia, I have been spending more time playing computer games to de-stress. I have tried to take up reading again, but a computer screen is much more appealing to me.

I have two more updates coming soon!

Leave a Reply

