Today I Signed Up for Classes…

…and I got stuck with 8ams…

I have an 8am math class and math discussion. The bright side is that I have one class Monday and Tuesday, no class on Thursday, two classes Friday, and three classes Wednesday. Now I have 3 options:
1. Take this easy schedule and live with it.
2. Tack on a 4th class because of all the extra space.
3. Take this easy schedule and join an org/get a job.

As enticing as Option #1 sounds, I would be best inclined to go with the last two.

Spring Quarter  I will taking:
Chem 14BL (a chemistry class with a lab)
Math 3C (Multivariable Calc)
A seminar (still tbd)
And for my optional 4th class, I can choose from:
Econ 1
Life Science 2
or
Communication Studies 10

The Life of a Pre-Health Major

Leave a Reply

