General Update

I got my chem midterm score back last week and I got what I expected. I came out of the midterm and calculated that I would get a 90. I got a 91. Out of 110. That means for both this quarter and the last, I average a B on chem midterms…

Anyway… Things have slowed down a bit for me. After just taking a chem midterm, chem quiz, a myth quiz and turning in a 4 page paper, there is nothing left for the professors to do to us besides instruct. This week will be really slow.

NEXT WEEK WILL BE HECTIC.

At the beginning of March, I will have a chem quiz due and then the day after, take a math midterm because I am going to New York that Wednesday night. Yes. I will be leaving to New York for 6 days/5 nights. During that time I will be doing a lot of stuff that I will fill you in on while I’m there. (I hope that I will be able to post pictures of the conference on here to spice things up.) It will be between two weeks of school so I will miss some classes, but, luckily, one of my classes is podcast-ed.

So there is a general update of how things are going. I do not have much to write about. So far I know this week will not be that difficult in terms of school work and whatnot.

Leave a Reply

