Geocaching!

Last night my sister texts me about something called “geocaching”.
She was super excited about it and made me excited about it as well. I made an account and found that there was a geocache right outside my dorm! I asked my sister if it was okay to go geocaching without her and she was totally fine with it. With her permission and two of my friends we went to look for it. My friend found it  (not disclosing the location just in case) and we logged our names in the logbook and I logged it on my account. There’s more across campus and I can’t wait to look for more! We are geocaching tomorrow after class. Super excited!

Go to Geocaching.com for more!

Leave a Reply

