Beginning of the End

Tomorrow is my first final of the quarter and my the first of the last finals I will have this quarter. Wish me luck!

I am confident that I will get my first A this quarter in at least two classes, so I am excited! I also want to become a Peer Learning Facilitator for Math 3C. I will have to apply, but basically I will become a tutor for a bunch of students taking Math 3C. I love math so I would like to keep it going for a little while longer; especially if I teach a class for Professor Greene.

At the end of the quarter, I can come up with a list of things a huge list of things about this year.

Leave a Reply

