Week 1 Officially Begins!

So last week was Zero Week or Week 0 so some had classes on Thursday and Friday. I had one discussion and one class on Thursday and the same setup on Friday.

For both my discussion no TA showed up and for the Chemistry lecture I got a professor that has taught the class only once before.

So I think this quarter will go great. I didn’t get Spanish 1 or ARC, but I am working on MESH (Medical Experience through Service in Healthcare) in order to do something while I’m here! The application is due today… Wish me luck!

To relax just one bit before classes start, today my friends and I went to Santa Monica for about three hours just to blow off some steam, catch some pokemon, and showcase how weak we are when we got to the exercise equipment.

Today was a good day!

Leave a comment