MESH Interview

Hello all!

I am excited to say that I am being considered to join MESH at UCLA! MESH for those that don’t know stands for Medical Experience through Service in Healthcare. I have my interview Saturday to see if I get in.

I wanted to join MESH the minute I heard about it last year, but I wanted to focus on classes to see if I could handle that. At the moment, I am prospering academically and see that I have time for other commitments. This is why I chose now to join MESH!

MESH could very well be my ticket into greater programs in the medical community. Plus, it would look great on resumes, especially if I pick up a leadership position!

I know this may be a gamble, but I am looking forward to letting you all know how it goes when the time comes!

Leave a Reply

