MESH Interview

So I got the MESH interview and I am looking forward to it tomorrow! I just hope they accept me because there are few programs that I know about and many deadlines have already passed. I have a few backups that are “join any time” so I think I will look into those if I don’t get MESH, but I am thinking I will.

Tomorrow I will dress all spiffy and look good just to get grilled with questions for 15mins in people in t-shirts.

Well wish me luck! I will update you all as soon as possible on how I felt and how both parties reacted!

Leave a Reply

