Midterm Season

Just an update on my midterm season!

  • I didn’t know that I had a chem midterm tomorrow until Wednesday
  • I didn’t know when the chem midterm was AT ALL like not even the starting time
  • My econ midterm was too easy
  • My next midterm is not until Halloween (spooky)

However, we have experience some tragedy. It did make it to the Daily Bruin so I will leave it to your discretion to read (possible trigger).

Again I did not forget about what I promised to post, but give me until Friday and you will be as caught up with my life as I am!

Leave a Reply

