Finals Week

Today was the beginning of my finals week. For the week, I have only two finals: Chem 14BL and LS1.

14BL was today at 3pm and let me tell you: that final took every last second and as much effort as I can muster in order to finish before they called time. I love the class and the professor, but that final was very harsh on my brain. I do estimate that I will get AT MOST an 81 on it which is a B/B-.

LS1 is on Wednesday and all my attention is now focused on that.

However, I do have some brain power allocated making sure that I have everything for my trip abroad!

Leave a Reply

